



Baxter

Community School District



- School Director Districts
- Political Townships
- Baxter Community School District
- Colfax-Mingo Community
 School District
- Collins-Maxwell Community
 School District
- East Marshall Community
 School District
- Marshalltown Community
 School District
- Newton Community School District
- West Marshall Community
 School District
- County Boundary

