



## Newton

**Community School District** 



- ☐ School Director Districts
- Political Townships
- Baxter Community School District
- Colfax-Mingo Community
  School District
- Collins-Maxwell Community
  School District
- East Marshall Community
  School District
- Grinnell-Newburg
  Community School District
- Lynnville-Sully Community School District
- Marshalltown Community
  School District
- Newton Community School District
- PCM Community School
- West Marshall Community
  School District

