DEMOCRATIC PARTY Sample Ballot **STATE OFFICES** Jasper County, State of Iowa **State Representative** Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020 District 29 Vote For No More Than One Wes Breckenridge COUNTY (Write-in vote, if any) **COUNTY OFFICES** OW **County Supervisor** Vote For No More Than One **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** (Write-in vote, if any) 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a County Auditor Vote For No More Than One person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. Dennis K. Parrott 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change (Write-in vote, if any) your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **FEDERAL OFFICES County Sheriff** Vote For No More Than One **United States Senator** Vote For No More Than One John R. Halferty Cal Woods (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Franken Kimberly Graham Theresa Greenfield Eddie J. Mauro (Write-in vote, if any) **United States Representative District 2** Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0005 Spl:01 Des Moines Twp
