## ------REPUBLICAN PARTY Sample Ballot **STATE OFFICES** Jasper County, State of Iowa **State Representative** Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020 District 29 Vote For No More Than One Jon Dunwell COUNTY O \_\_ (Write-in vote, if any) **COUNTY OFFICES** OW **County Supervisor** Vote For No More Than One **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** Doug Cupples 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a (Write-in vote, if any) person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in **County Auditor** Vote For No More Than One line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.4. Do not cross out. If you change (Write-in vote, if any) your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **FEDERAL OFFICES County Sheriff** Vote For No More Than One **United States Senator** Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) **United States Representative** District 2 Vote For No More Than One

Bobby Schilling
 Tim Borchardt
 Steven Everly
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks
 Rick Phillips
 (Write-in vote, if any)

Des Moines Twp