Sample Ballot REPUBLICAN PARTY **STATE OFFICES** Jasper County, State of Iowa **State Senator** Official Ballot **District 14**Vote For No More Than One Primary Election June 2, 2020 Amy Sinclair COUNTY (Write-in vote, if any) **State Representative** District 28 OW Vote For No More Than One Jon Thorup **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** O _ (Write-in vote, if any) 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a **COUNTY OFFICES** person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in **County Supervisor** line below the list of candidates and Vote For No More Than One fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.4. Do not cross out. If you change Doug Cupples your mind, exchange your ballot for O _ a new one. (Write-in vote, if any) **FEDERAL OFFICES County Auditor** Vote For No More Than One **United States Senator** Vote For No More Than One Joni Ernst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One **United States Representative** District 2 Vote For No More Than One (Write-in vote, if any) ○ Tim Borchardt Steven Everly Mariannette Miller-Meeks Rick Phillips Bobby Schilling (Write-in vote, if any)

Precinct Official's Initials

Typ:02 Seq:0006 Spl:01

Elk Creek/Lynngrove