DEMOCRATIC PARTY Sample Ballot **STATE OFFICES** Jasper County, State of Iowa **State Senator** Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020 District 14 Vote For No More Than One COUNTY (Write-in vote, if any) **State Representative** District 28 Vote For No More Than One OW (Write-in vote, if any) **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER COUNTY OFFICES** 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a **County Supervisor** Vote For No More Than One person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in (Write-in vote, if any) line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change **County Auditor** your mind, exchange your ballot for Vote For No More Than One a new one. **FEDERAL OFFICES** Dennis K. Parrott **United States Senator** (Write-in vote, if any) Vote For No More Than One Kimberly Graham **County Sheriff**Vote For No More Than One Theresa Greenfield Eddie J. Mauro John R. Halferty Cal Woods 0 _ (Write-in vote, if any) Michael Franken 0 _ (Write-in vote, if any) **United States Representative District 2** Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) Precinct Official's Initials Typ:01 Seq:0007 Spl:01 Fairview Twp