Sample Ballot	EMOCRATIC PARTY	1
Jasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	State Representative District 29 Vote For No More Than One	
SE COUNTY	 Wes Breckenridge 	
THE INSPE	(Write-in vote, if any)	
¥ *	COUNTY OFFICES	
10WA	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	(Write-in vote, if any)	
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name		
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and	County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.	 Dennis K. Parrott 	
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	✓ John R. Halferty	
⊃ Cal Woods	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O Michael Franken		
C Kimberly Graham		
○ Theresa Greenfield		
⊃ Eddie J. Mauro		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
United States Representative District 2		
Vote For No More Than One		
 Rita R. Hart (Write-in vote, if any) 		
(vvrite-in vote, if any)		
Mound Prairie/Washington	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0010 Spl:01

L