· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Y
Jasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	State Representative District 29 Vote For No More Than One	
TOWA TOWA	 Jon Dunwell 	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	COUNTY OFFICES	
	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	 Doug Cupples 	
 Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name Write-in Votes. To vote for a 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil	County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
provided. 4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	Wote For No More Than One	
○ Joni Ernst		
 (Write-in vote, if any) 	_	
United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		
 Bobby Schilling 		
○ Tim Borchardt		
 Steven Everly 		
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		
Rick Phillips		
(Write-in vote, if any)		