Jasper County, State of Iowa Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	State Representative District 29	
Primary Election	District 29	
THE COUNTY O	Vote For No More Than One	
AHE	<ul> <li>Jon Dunwell</li> </ul>	
AS AL OF	(Write-in vote, if any)	
SEAL SEAL	COUNTY OFFICES	
TOWA	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	<ul> <li>Doug Cupples</li> </ul>	
<ol> <li>Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice.</li> <li>Candidate Name</li> <li>Candidate Name</li> <li>Write-in Votes. To vote for a</li> </ol>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
<ul> <li>2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.</li> <li>3. Use only the pen or pencil</li> </ul>	<b>County Auditor</b> Vote For No More Than One	
<b>4.</b> Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	<ul> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff	
<b>United States Senator</b> Vote For No More Than One	Vote For No More Than One	
⊃ Joni Ernst	(vince in voice, it any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	_	
United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		
Steven Everly		
<ul> <li>Mariannette Miller-Meeks</li> </ul>		
C Rick Phillips		
Bobby Schilling		
<ul> <li>○ Tim Borchardt</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vote, if any)		