Sample Ballot F Jasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	,
Official Ballot Primary Election	State Representative District 29	
June 2, 2020	<ul><li>✓ Vote For No More Than One</li><li>✓ Jon Dunwell</li></ul>	
STHE COUNTY OF	(Write-in vote, if any)	
ASPER	COUNTY OFFICES	
TOWA	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	<ul> <li>Doug Cupples</li> </ul>	
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a	(Write-in vote, if any)	
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. <b>3. Use only the pen or pencil</b>	<b>County Auditor</b> Vote For No More Than One	
<b>provided.</b> <b>4. Do not cross out.</b> If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	(Write-in vote, if any)	
⊃ Joni Ernst		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		
Mariannette Miller-Meeks		
Rick Phillips		
<ul> <li>Bobby Schilling</li> <li>Tim Borchardt</li> </ul>		
Steven Everly		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Newton 2-1	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:02 Seq:0013 Spl:01