Sample Ballot D	EMOCRATIC PART	Υ
Jasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	State Representative District 29 Vote For No More Than One	
THE COUNTY OF	Wes Breckenridge	
NASEAL OF	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(A)	COUNTY OFFICES	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the oval next to your choice. Candidate Name	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it.	County Auditor Vote For No More Than One Dennis K. Parrott	
3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	○ John R. Halferty	
Kimberly GrahamTheresa GreenfieldEddie J. MauroCal WoodsMichael Franken	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)		
United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		
O Rita R. Hart		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
Newton 4-1	Precinct Official's Initials	Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01