Sample BallotREJasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	
Official Ballot Primary Election	State Representative District 29	
June 2, 2020	✓ Jon Dunwell	
THE COUNTY	(Write-in vote, if any)	
ASPERIA	(write-in vote, ir any)	
× × ×	COUNTY OFFICES	
	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	Doug Cupples	
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name 2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a	(Write-in vote, if any)	
person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil	County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
nrovided	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One		
 Joni Ernst 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
O(Write-in vote, if any)		
United States Representative District 2 Vote For No More Than One		
 Mariannette Miller-Meeks 		
 Rick Phillips 		
 Bobby Schilling 		
 Tim Borchardt 		
 Steven Everly 		
(Write-in vote, if any)		