Jasper County, State of Iowa	STATE OFFICES	
Official Ballot Primary Election June 2, 2020	State Representative District 29 Vote For No More Than One	
E COUNTY	 Wes Breckenridge 	
A IN INS	(Write-in vote, if any)	
eEAL	COUNTY OFFICES	
VOWA	County Supervisor Vote For No More Than One	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. Voting Mark. To vote, fill in the	(Write-in vote, if any)	
oval next to your choice. Candidate Name Candidate Name		
2. Write-in Votes. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, write the name on the write-in line balance the line for and datase and	County Auditor Vote For No More Than One	
line below the list of candidates and fill in the oval next to it. 3. Use only the pen or pencil provided.	 Dennis K. Parrott 	
4. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
FEDERAL OFFICES	County Sheriff Vote For No More Than One	
United States Senator Vote For No More Than One	 John R. Halferty 	
 Michael Franken 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
 Kimberly Graham 		
Theresa Greenfield Statis I Manuar		
Eddie J. MauroCal Woods		
(Write-in vote, if any)		
United States Representative District 2		
 Vote For No More Than One Rita R. Hart 		
Write-in vote, if any)		
(

L